Business Staff

Business Staff

Photo:Carey Hamilton

Carey Hamilton

Owner

chamilton@thinkbeardmore.com

Photo:Brian Hamilton

Brian Hamilton

Owner

bhamilton@thinkbeardmore.com

Photo:Doug Christensen

Doug Christensen

General Manager

dchristensen@thinkbeardmore.com

Photo:Chris Fasbender

Chris Fasbender

Director of Operations

cfasbender@thinkbeardmore.com

Photo:Brooklyn Beardmore

Brooklyn Beardmore

Director of Communications

Photo:Ted Lesieki

Ted Lesieki

Director of Research and Development

Photo:Carole Wineland

Carole Wineland

Controller

cwineland@thinkbeardmore.com

Photo:Tracy Usher

Tracy Usher

Office Manager

tusher@thinkbeardmore.com

Photo:Kim Warren

Kim Warren

Human Resources

kwarren@thinkbeardmore.com

Photo:Louis Lovegreen

Louis Lovegreen

Finance Director

llovegreen@thinkbeardmore.com

Photo:Thane Kreager

Thane Kreager

Finance & Insurance

tkreager@thinkbeardmore.com

Photo:Cody Lang-Kipp

Cody Lang-Kipp

Finance & Insurance

clangkipp@thinkbeardmore.com

Photo:Dustin Serrano

Dustin Serrano

Finance & Insurance

dserrano@thinkbeardmore.com

Photo:Nick Genwright

Nick Genwright

Finance & Insurance

ngenwright@thinkbeardmore.com

Photo:Bob Priborsky

Bob Priborsky

Finance & Insurance

bpriborsky@thinkbeardmore.com

Photo:Travis McIntosh

Travis McIntosh

Finance & Insurance

tmcintosh@thinkbeardmore.com

Photo:Brandon Johnson

Brandon Johnson

Information Technology Administrator

bjohnson@thinkbearmore.com

Photo:Terry Belden

Terry Belden

Information Technology Administrator

Serving Since 2019

Photo:Rebecca Hamilton

Rebecca Hamilton

Accounts Receivable/Payable

rhamilton@thinkbeardmore.com

Photo:Andrea Givler

Andrea Givler

Title Clerk

agivler@thinkbeardmore.com

Photo:Eileen Duncan

Eileen Duncan

Warranty Administrator

Photo:Jessica Looney

Jessica Looney

Office Assistant

Serving Since 2014

Photo:Lisa Akers

Lisa Akers

Office Assistant

Photo:James Benedict

James Benedict

Title Runner

Serving Since 2000

Photo:John Johanek

John Johanek

Courtesy Driver

Serving Since 2010

Photo:Candace Dunn

Candace Dunn

Reception

Serving Since 2016

Photo:Kaiya Givler

Kaiya Givler

Reception

Photo:Patricia O' Connell

Patricia O' Connell

Reception

Photo:Emma Dawkins

Emma Dawkins

Reception

Photo:Talia Ferrell

Talia Ferrell

Reception

Serving Since 2016

Photo:Kayla Millerr

Kayla Miller

Reception

) ; ‚Äč
; ;