Beardmore Subaru Business Staff

Photo:Carey Hamilton

Carey Hamilton

Owner

chamilton@thinkbeardmore.com

Photo:Brian Hamilton

Brian Hamilton

Owner

bhamilton@thinkbeardmore.com

Photo:Doug Christensen

Doug Christensen

General Manager

dchristensen@thinkbeardmore.com

Photo:Chris Fasbender

Chris Fasbender

Director of Operations

cfasbender@thinkbeardmore.com

Photo:Brooklyn Beardmore

Brooklyn Beardmore

Director of Communications

bbeardmore@thinkbeardmore.com

Photo:Ted Lesiecki

Ted Lesiecki

Director of Research and Development

tlesiecki@thinkbeardmore.com

Photo:Carole Wineland

Carole Wineland

Controller

cwineland@thinkbeardmore.com

Photo:Kim Warren

Kim Warren

Human Resources

kwarren@thinkbeardmore.com

Photo:Jessica Looney

Jessica Looney

Office Assistant

jlooney@thinkbeardmore.com

Photo:Morgan Hanson

Morgan Hanson

Office Assistant

mhanson@thinkbeardmore.com

Photo:Rebecca Hamilton

Rebecca Hamilton

Accounts Rec/Payable

rhamilton@thinkbeardmore.com

Photo:Andrea Givler

Andrea Givler

Title Clerk

agivler@thinkbeardmore.com

Photo:Eileen Duncan

Eileen Duncan

Warranty Administrator

eduncan@thinkbeardmore.com

Photo:Kat Brentlinger

Kat Brentlinger

Warranty Administrator

kbrentlinger@thinkbeardmore.com

Photo:Bri Shoeman

Bri Shoeman

Office Assistant

bshoeman@thinkbeardmore.com

Photo:Chris Castle

Chris Castle

Office Assistant

ccastle@thinkbeardmore.com

Photo:Tabby Lewis

Tabby Lewis

Office Assistant

tlewis@thinkbeardmore.com

Photo:Amanda Trout

Amanda Trout

Finance Director

atrout@thinkbeardmore.com

Photo:Bryan Weibusch

Bryan Weibusch

Finance & Insurance

bweibusch@thinkbeardmore.com

Photo:Thane Kreager

Thane Kreager

Finance & Insurance

tkreager@thinkbeardmore.com

Photo:Brandon Johnson

Brandon Johnson

Information Tech Admin

bjohnson@thinkbearmore.com

Photo:Bodhi Confer-Wood

Bodhi Confer-Wood

Information Tech Specialist

bconferwood@thinkbeardmore.com

Photo:James Benedict

James Benedict

Title Runner

Serving Since 2000

Photo:John Johanek

John Johanek

Bad Row

Serving Since 2010

Photo:Sandy Welch

Sandy Welch

Recruiter

swelch@thinkbeardmore.com

Photo:Candace Dunn

Candace Dunn

Reception

cdunn@thinkbeardmore.com

Photo:Selah Smith

Selah Smith

Reception

Photo:Andrea Butler

Andrea Butler

Reception

Photo:Alondra Reyes

Alondra Reyes

Reception

Photo:Catherine Boese

Catherine Boese

Reception

Photo:Lisa Domenge

Lisa Domenge

Reception

Photo:Sonia Marshall

Sonia Marshall

Reception

Photo:Francesca Mell

Francesca Mell

Reception

) ‚Äč
; ;